Import of escalators and elevators

The main use of escalators is an installation in large shopping centers, industrial complexes, as well as in factories. Their advantages include high efficiency and accessibility when moving around the building, as well as great savings in employee time. The Russian market has escalators from both domestic and world manufacturers.

China is currently considered to be the leader in importing elevator equipment. Elevators and escalators, travelators, and their parts are necessarily subject to customs control and the declaration procedure. You can transfer both these formal tasks and transportation of the elevators themselves to us.

Logistic Service specialists have extensive experience in the field of cargo transportation. Our company is always familiar with the most current changes in the legislation, which allows customers who cooperate with us to minimize their monetary risks. We take the solution of all technical nuances under our responsibility while ensuring high transparency and accuracy of all stages of transportation.

Send request

Escalators we transport

The list of escalators includes:

  • funiculars;
  • elevators;
  • lifts;
  • ship lifting equipment;
  • travelators;
  • landing areas for transport;
  • conveyors;
  • paternosters.

Our company is engaged in the import of a variety of escalators and elevators.

The top features of cooperation with us are the following:

  1. You can call us, write an e-mail or make a callback request. You will then be contacted by our employee, who will answer all questions about cooperation. This person will take into account all of your requirements and conditions.

  2. Our professionals will choose a list of elevator import services (coordination with suppliers, purchase of products, transportation process). They will focus on an individual approach and indicate the price of all procedures.

  3. We will draw up an agreement that will specify the terms of transportation and the price that will not change during our cooperation.

  4. We will purchase all the necessary products (if this is required by the contract and the client didn't do it by himself), issue certificates, and customs documents. After this, we will begin transportation.

Our employees will deliver your cargo to the territory of Russia. If there is a need, they will place it in a warehouse with suitable conditions of detention. If the door-to-door delivery is ordered, we will send the products directly to the address.

How to contact us

You can call us by phone, leave a request or send an e-mail.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Privacy Policy

You must fill out the required fields

Send a request

or write directly to our specialists

Импорт эскалаторов и лифтов

Главное применение эскалаторов – это установка в больших торговых центрах, промышленных комплексах, а также на заводах. В их достоинства входит высокая эффективность и доступность при перемещении по зданию, а также большая экономия времени сотрудников. Рынок РФ имеет в наличии эскалаторы от отечественных и мировых изготовителей.

Лидером по ввозу лифтового оборудования на данный момент является Китай. Лифты и эскалаторы, траволаторы и их детали обязательно проходят таможенный контроль и процедуру декларирования. Эти формальные задачи, транспортировку самих лифтов вы можете передать на выполнение нам.

Специалисты Logistic Service имеют большой опыт в сфере перевозок грузов. Наша компания всегда ознакомлена с самыми актуальными изменениями законодательства, это позволяет клиентам, которые работают с нами, минимизировать свои денежные риски. Под нашу ответственность мы берем решение всех технических нюансов, при этом обеспечиваем высокую прозрачность и точность всех этапов транспортировки.

Отправить заявку

Какие эскалаторы мы перевозим

К эскалаторам относятся:

  • фуникулеры;
  • лифты;
  • подъемники;
  • судоподъемная техника;
  • траволаторы;
  • посадочные площадки для транспорта;
  • конвейеры;
  • патерностеры.

Наша компания занимается ввозом самых разных эскалаторов и лифтовых устройств.

Особенности сотрудничества с нами:

  1. Вы можете позвонить на наш номер, написать письмо на e-mail или сделать запрос на перезвон. Затем с вами свяжется наш работник, который ответит на все вопросы насчет сотрудничества, учтет ваши требования и условия.

  2. Наши профессионалы выберут перечень услуг по ввозу лифтов (согласование с поставщиками, покупку продукции, процесс транспортировки), сформируют индивидуальный подход и укажут цену всех процедур.

  3. Мы оформим договор, в котором будут указаны условия транспортировки и цена, которая не изменится во время всего нашего сотрудничества.

  4. Мы закупим необходимую продукцию (если этого требует договор и при условии, что клиент не сделал этого сам), оформим сертификаты и таможенные документы, после чего начнем транспортировку.

Наши сотрудники доставят груз на территорию России и, если того требует ситуация, поместят его на складе с подходящими условиями содержания. Если заказана доставка «под двери», мы отправим продукцию на нужный адрес.


Как с нами связаться

Вы можете позвонить нам по телефону, оставить заявку на обратный звонок или отправить письмо по электронной почте. Мы уточним все условия и пожелания, разработаем удобную схему доставки контейнеров и выполним все порученные нам этапы работы. Вы можете быть уверены, что стоимость, зафиксированная в договоре, не изменится, даже если мы понесем дополнительные расходы.

Необходимо заполнить обязательные поля

Отправьте заявку

или напрямую напишите нашим специалистам