Import of medical equipment

The import of medical equipment into the Russian Federation from Europe, China, and the USA, as well as from the number of other countries, can become the responsibility of Logistic Service. We will complete the task or its specific stages (for example, customs clearance, cargo transportation, certification, and communication with suppliers). You can cooperate with us both once and on a regular basis.

Send request

A few words about our work

Logistic Service outsourcing is the best choice for importing medical products.

Our company performs the following steps:

  • discussion of the terms and execution of the contract, the points of which do not change during our cooperation, even in case of unforeseen expenses on our part;

  • looking for profitable and reliable sellers of the necessary equipment in the right location abroad;

  • creation of an optimal logistics plan and regulation of all nuances of transportation and storage of purchased equipment;

  • assistance in classification names of Commodity Classification of Foreign-Economic Activity;

  • implementation of the customs clearance procedure;

  • assessment of all risks, indexation of VAT taxes, duties, and fees.

In addition, we take upon verification of the correctness of certificates issued for equipment.

Information on the import of medical equipment into the Russian Federation

Here are several nuances of Russian legislation:

  • The import of medical equipment is allowed only for those names that are specified in the Register. If the required equipment is not listed in the Register, tests will be carried out within 30 days. After this, all the necessary names will be registered in the Department of State Control under the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.
  • Regardless of the procurement motive (sale, operation, etc.), imported equipment is taken into account at the actual cost. The exact price will be on invoice 15 (MC purchase for sale) or 08 (purchase for production purposes). The recalculation of the value from a specific currency to rubles is carried out at the Central Bank rate on the day the transaction is concluded.

The import of medical equipment into the Russian Federation requires payment of three taxes. Those include VAT, 5-10% of the duty, a fee for storage in stock, escort and clearance of cargo in accordance with prices in the Customs Tariff of the Russian Federation.

How to contact us

You can call us by phone, leave a request or send an e-mail.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Privacy Policy

You must fill out the required fields

Send a request

or write directly to our specialists

Импорт медицинского оборудования

Ввоз медицинской техники в РФ из государств Европы, Китая и США, а также ряда других стран можно передать под ответственность Logistic Service. Мы осуществим полное выполнение задачи или ее конкретных этапов (к примеру, растаможку, перевоз груза, сертификацию и общение с поставщиками). С нами можно сотрудничать как одноразово, так и регулярно.

Отправить заявку

О нашей работе

Аутсорсинг от Logistic Service – это оптимальный выбор для ввоза медицинских товаров.

Наша компания выполняет такие этапы:

  • обсуждение условий и оформление договора, пункты которого не меняются во время нашего сотрудничества, даже в случае непредвиденных трат с нашей стороны;

  • поиск выгодных и надежных продавцов необходимой техники в нужной локации за границей;

  • создание оптимального плана логистики и регуляция всех нюансов транспортировки и хранения купленной техники;

  • помощь в классификации наименований ТН ВЭД;

  • осуществление процедуры таможенной очистки;

  • оценка всех рисков, проведение индексации налогов НДС, пошлины и сборов.

Кроме того, мы берем на себя проверку корректности оформленных на оборудование сертификатов.

Информация о ввозе медицинского оснащения в РФ

Доставка оборудования из Соединенных Штатов в Россию – популярный запрос.


Самыми актуальными видами оборудования для перевозки являются:

  • Ввоз медицинского оснащения позволен только для наименований, указанных в Реестре. В случае если требуемого оборудования не числится в Реестре, в течение 30 дней будут проведены испытания и нужные наименования будут зарегистрированы в Департаменте госконтроля при Минздраве Российской Федерации.
  • Независимо от мотива закупок (продажа, эксплуатация и прочее), ввозимое оборудование принимается в учет по фактической актуальной стоимости. Точная цена будет указана на счете 15 (покупка МЦ для реализации) или 08 (покупка в целях производства). Перерасчет стоимости из конкретной валюты в рубли осуществляется по курсу ЦБ в день заключения сделки.

Ввоз медоборудования в РФ требует оплаты трех налогов: НДС, 5-10% пошлины, сбора за хранение на складе, сопровождение и оформление груза в соответствии с ценами в Таможенном тарифе РФ.


Как с нами связаться

Вы можете позвонить нам по телефону, оставить заявку на обратный звонок или отправить письмо по электронной почте. Мы уточним все условия и пожелания, разработаем удобную схему доставки контейнеров и выполним все порученные нам этапы работы. Вы можете быть уверены, что стоимость, зафиксированная в договоре, не изменится, даже если мы понесем дополнительные расходы.

Необходимо заполнить обязательные поля

Отправьте заявку

или напрямую напишите нашим специалистам