Import of oil and gas equipment

The purchase and transportation of equipment from abroad can be associated with various nuances and risks, which can be minimized by contacting trusted specialists for the import of oil and gas equipment. At Logistic Service, we provide assistance in the organization of foreign trade outsourcing processes and carry out the most optimal financially profitable transportation of the desired products. Our customers can use a one-time service or conclude a contract for regular work.

Send request

A few words about the work of our company

Outsourcing of the import of oil and gas equipment includes the organization of purchases, deliveries, and customs clearance.

Our tasks include:

  • A thorough analysis of information and development of a logistics plan;
  • execution of contracts for the import of oil and gas products into the Russian Federation;
  • identification of equipment that is purchased abroad (by Commodity Classification of Foreign-Economic Activity);
  • management and control of risks, customs fees, and duties, as well as VAT indexation;
  • checking whether the required oil and gas product certificates are correctly issued for certification.

We will consult our customers on all issues related to foreign trade outsourcing.

A few words about the import of oil and gas equipment

Russian Federation market is one of the most promising, taking into account the import of various types of equipment used in the oil and gas industry. Actual products for the import of oil and gas equipment are drilling mechanisms, compressors, pumps, rocking machines, heat exchangers, dehydrators, and other equipment.

Besides, durable equipment for use in hostile environments (speaking about the high content of hydrogen sulfide or very low temperatures) is among the highest priority products. We have extensive experience in import services outsourcing. Besides, a wide network of our representatives in China, the USA, and European countries will make it possible for our customers to save as much as possible on the purchase, transportation and customs clearance.

What are the benefits of Logistic Service?

Our company accepts all risks associated with the import of oil and gas equipment, so the price fixed in the contract is guaranteed not to change even in the case of unforeseen expenses on our part. Each transaction is performed according to the current legislation of Russia, so you can be sure it's legally safe. We provide expert assistance, prompt resolution of all issues, and offer different options for cooperation.

It's easy to outsource the import of oil and gas equipment to our employees. All you have to do is call us, make a callback request or write to our e-mail.

How to contact us

You can call us by phone, leave a request or send an e-mail.

By clicking “Submit”, you agree to our Privacy Policy

You must fill out the required fields

Send a request

or write directly to our specialists

Импорт нефтегазового оборудования

Покупка и транспортировка оборудования из-за рубежа может быть связана с разными нюансами и рисками, минимизировать которые можно, обратившись за услугами импорта нефтегазового оснащения к доверенным специалистам. В компании Logistic Service мы предоставляем помощь по организации процессов ВЭД-аутсорсинга и осуществляем оптимальные финансово выгодные транспортировки нужной продукции. Наши клиенты могут воспользоваться одноразовой услугой или заключить договор о регулярной работе.

Отправить заявку

О работе нашей компании

Аутсорсинг ввоза нефтегазовой оснастки включает в себя организацию покупок, поставки и таможенной очистки.

В наши задания входят:

  • тщательный анализ информации и разработка плана логистики;
  • оформление контрактов на ввоз нефтегазовой продукции в РФ;
  • идентификация по ТН ВЭД техники, которая покупается за границей;
  • управление и контроль над рисками, таможенными платами и пошлинами, а также над НДС индексацией;
  • проверка корректности оформления нужных сертификатов нефтегазовой продукции на наличие сертификации.

Мы проконсультируем заказчиков по всем вопросам, касающихся аутсорсинга ВЭД.

Немного о ввозе нефтегазового оборудования

Рынок РФ – один из наиболее перспективных в отношении импорта техники и разных видов оборудования, использующихся в нефтяной и газовой отрасли. Актуальная продукция при импорте нефтегазовой оснастки – это буровые механизмы, компрессоры, насосы, станки-качалки, теплообменники, дегидраторы и другая техника.

Кроме того, к самым приоритетным товарам относится долговечная аппаратура для эксплуатации во враждебной среде (при высоком содержании сероводорода или при очень низких температурах). Мы имеем богатый опыт аутсорсинга импортных услуг, широкая сеть наших представителей в Китае, США и в странах Европы позволит клиентам максимально сэкономить на покупке, транспортировке и растаможивании.

В чем достоинства работы Logistic Service?

Наша компания принимает все риски, связанные с совершением ввоза нефтегазового оснащения: цена, зафиксированная в договоре, гарантировано не изменится даже в случае непредвиденных расходов с нашей стороны. Каждая из наших сделок совершается согласно актуальной версии требований законодательства России и является юридически безопасной. Мы предоставляем экспертную помощь, оперативное решение всех рабочих вопросов и предлагаем разные варианты работы.

Чтобы передать на аутсорсинг нашим сотрудникам импорт нефтегазового оборудования, можно позвонить по нашему номеру, заполнить заявку на перезвон или написать на наш e-mail.


Как с нами связаться

Вы можете позвонить нам по телефону, оставить заявку на обратный звонок или отправить письмо по электронной почте. Мы уточним все условия и пожелания, разработаем удобную схему доставки контейнеров и выполним все порученные нам этапы работы. Вы можете быть уверены, что стоимость, зафиксированная в договоре, не изменится, даже если мы понесем дополнительные расходы.

Необходимо заполнить обязательные поля

Отправьте заявку

или напрямую напишите нашим специалистам